tsts

USTA Membership Link

10 and Under tennis link

Tennislink page link

USTA Texas
8105 Exchange Drive
Austin, TX 78754
512.443.1334 (Phone)
512.443.4748 (Fax)

 


USTA Texas Twitter page link

USTA_Texas

USTA Texas YouTube page link

 

Area Coordinators - Officials

Area

Coordinator

Phone Number

Email Address

Abilene

Allen Prachyl

325 669 3851

allen.prachyl@abileneisd.org

Amarillo

John Michie

806 679 9088

john@dataflow.us

Austin

Mike Flynn

512 971 0505

mflynn@austin.rr.com 

College Station

Gordon Brynildsen

979 777 5444

gordon@gordonstennis.net

Corpus Christi

Terry Sweet

361 548 5690

terry@cctaonline.org

Dallas/Fort Worth 

Mara Chase

214 762 2215

mara.chase@softswitchcom.com

Hill Country - Boerne

Carol Bruehler

210 378 7688

redoaks@gvtc.com

Houston

Nancy Vivero

713 205 1568

nancymv243@aol.com

Laredo

Amarilis Espinosa

956 724 7179

Hipichik@stx.rr.com

Lubbock

Trevor Edgmon

806 893 4053

Tedge12@gmail.com

McAllen

Marta Hotz

956 369 5530

martunihotz@gmail.com

Plano

Randy McDonald

214 796 7402

RMtennis@yahoo.com

San Angelo

Courtney Nagel

325 949 1534

cnagel@bentwoodcc.com

San Antonio

Tippy Garza

210 824 9794

Arcadio3@sbcglobal.net

Tyler

SV Ramarathanam

903 363 2811

SVR75703@yahoo.com

Waco

Jane Hammond

254 772 0938

evelynjane1020@hot.rr.com 

Wichita Falls

Bobby Hagerman

214 679 1384

weekspark@aol.com

 
 

 

 

 
 
 

 

Updated 11.1.16

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
 
 
 
 
Close